Southcombe Garage Ltd Southcombe Garage Ltd , Oxford Road , Chipping Norton , OX7 5QH 01608 643999
Google reviews for Southcombe Garage Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent price, excellent communication and no surprises. Very friendly to deal with and all questions answered - I felt like a valued customer (unlike some of your competitors).

Neil Tompkins - June 2021

Great prices and friendly service.

Dimosthenis Patramanis - May 2021

Great friendly helpful service

Anthony Astbury - April 2021

The service was friendly and efficient, and the tyres were good value for money.

Vivian Woodell - March 2021

All very friend people and very professional

JINGRUI GAO - October 2020

All very friend people and very professional

JINGRUI GAO - October 2020

As usual promt service.

dylan thomas - October 2020

Booking system easy and straightforward, had the tyres I wanted, had a booking slot the next day, all done and dusted in good time.

Adrian Hunter - September 2020

Booked the day before which was very easy. Turned up next day and all sorted with-in an hour and a half.

Julie Shackleton - August 2020

Booked the day before which was very easy. Turned up next day and all sorted with-in an hour and a half.

Julie Shackleton - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chipping Norton :

Chipping Norton, Southcombe, Heythrop, Charlbury, Chadlington, Hook Norton, Great Rollright, Little Rollright, Little Compton, Salford, Kingham, Over Norton, Long Compton, Little Tew, Enstone, Bloxham, Stonesfiled, Lower Oddington, Bampton, Burford, Woodstock, Great Tew, Churchill, Church Enstone, Kiddington

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]